Modern and proven technology

Our e-commerce solution is a modularly structured e-business portal that is fully integrated into the ERP. It is based on a modern e-shop solution and various modules, which can be completely integrated or operated separately.

Aproda_eCommerce_Grafik

Aproda eCommerce

The e-shop, which is based on AspDotNetStorefront, can be made available to both end customers (B2C) and business partners (B2B). The design is freely selectable and can be customized. The display of the products is based on templates (XML), which define the design parameter-controlled. With AspDotNetStorefront, simple and also complex e-shop solutions can be realized. For the respective business model, the required functions can be selected from a variety of options.

Numerous settings allow for an individual configuration of the e-commerce solution, so that it can be used in a very target group oriented manner. Due to the flexible modular conception, special design wishes, customer-specific requirements and additional functions can also be realized at any time.

Request a demo

Complete integration into the ERP system

By means of different interfaces to the ERP system, all data can be imported and exported either live or at a predefined interval.

For example, live requests can be used to ensure that visitors can see the price applicable to them personally at any time, including discounts and scales. Master data, such as item texts, are either transferred directly after adjustment in the ERP / PIM or read in at a definable interval. In this way, we can ensure that all data is available at the right time without placing an excessive load on the systems.

The transfer of data entered in the -shop (e.g. customer data adjustments or order completion) is transferred directly to the ERP without noticeable delay and processed there with the usual functions.

 

Modular structure

The e-shop in its basic version already contains the most important functions that an integrated e-shop must have. Already in the basic version many functions are contained and the standard can be conveniently expanded via a add-ons. 

With its modular design, the e-shop can be flexibly expanded.

modular e-commerce Aproda AG
WebPIM

The "WebPIM" is a supplement to the e-shop and can be fully integrated into the e-shop or operated separately. It is used to add extended attributes and details of items and to simplify the editing of texts and media.

There are numerous ways to individually configure solution, so that it can be used very flexibly for various services. Due to the flexible and modular conception, special function requests as well as customer-specific requirements can be realized at any time.

Learn more about the possibilities of the e-shop

Would you like to know what the advantages of our e-shop are for your company? Then you are welcome to visit our demo shop to get a personal impression.

demo-shop

a selection of our customers in e-commerce

Bea_Verlag
tour suisse aproda ag
leder locher logo
eev-logo
Strebel Bogensport ehop
Fors-Logo-Aproda-AG
Starworld_Logo_transp.Background-0
heizmann-logo
Why Aproda AG

Since 1983, we have been accompanying SMEs on their way to digitalization by transforming our customers' business processes into state-of-the-art software and system solutions. When it comes to implementing the entire IT of SMEs on time and on budget, we are among the best in Switzerland.

Download company brochure

  • Business & technical consulting 
  • Professional competence of our employees
  • Commitment & experience
  • Quality & availability of our support
600
Customers
150
Employees
38
years of experience
Your contact with us

Michael Bosshard | Senior Consultant - Team Leader

 

Then I will be very happy to advise you personally. Give me a call: 058 200 14 14 or book a consultation with me directly. I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us

Moderne und bewährte Technologie

Unsere eCommerce-Lösung ist ein vollumfänglich ins ERP integriertes, modular strukturiertes eBusiness-Portal. Es basiert auf einer modernen eShop-Lösung und diversen Modulen, welche komplett integriert oder losgelöst betrieben werden können.

Sprechen Sie mit uns
ERP eShop Aproda AG
Aproda eCommerce

Der auf AspDotNetStorefront basierende eShop kann sowohl Endkunden (B2C) als auch Geschäftspartnern (B2B) zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Das Design ist frei wählbar und individuell gestaltbar. Die Anzeige der Produkte basiert auf Vorlagen (XML), die parametergesteuert das Design definieren. Mit AspDotNetStorefront lassen sich einfache und auch komplexe eShop-Lösungen realisieren. Für das jeweilige Geschäftsmodell können aus einer Vielzahl die benötigten Funktionen ausgewählt werden.

Zahlreiche Einstellungen ermöglichen eine individuelle Konfiguration der eCommerce-Lösung, sodass diese sehr Zielgruppen orientiert einsetzbar ist. Aufgrund der flexiblen modularen Konzeption sind besondere Gestaltungswünsche, kundenspezifische Anforderungen und Zusatzfunktionen ebenso jederzeit realisierbar.

Jetzt anfragen

Komplette Integration in das ERP-System

Mittels unterschiedlicher Schnittstellen ins ERP-System können alle Daten entweder LIVE oder in einem vordefinierten Intervall importiert und exportiert werden.

Beispielsweise kann über LIVE-Requests sichergestellt werden, dass der Besucher zu jedem Zeitpunkt den für ihn persönlich geltenden Preis mitsamt Rabatten und Staffelungen sehen kann. Stamm-Daten wie Artikeltexte werden entweder direkt nach der Anpassung im ERP / PIM übertragen oder in einem definierbaren Intervall eingelesen. So können wir sicherstellen, dass alle Daten zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zur Verfügung stehen, ohne die Systeme übermässig belasten zu müssen.

Die Übertragung von Daten, welche im eShop eingegeben wurden (Beispielsweise Kundendatenanpassungen oder ein Bestell-Abschluss) werden direkt ohne merkbare Verzögerung ins ERP übertragen und dort mit den gewohnten Funktionen weiterverarbeitet.

eshop aproda
Modularer Aufbau

Der eShop in seiner Basisvariante beinhaltet bereits die wichtigsten Funktionen, die ein integrierter eShop haben muss. Bereits in der Basisversion sind viele Funktionen enthalten und über Add-On's kann der Standard bequem erweitert werden. 

Modular aufgebaut, kann der eShop flexibel erweitert werden.

FUNKTIONSÜBERSICHT 

modular e-commerce Aproda AG
WebPIM

Das «WebPIM» ist eine Ergänzung zum eShop und kann vollständig im eShop eingebunden oder auch losgelöst betrieben werden. Es dient dazu, Artikeln erweiterte Attribute und Details hinzuzufügen und die Bearbeitung der Texte und Medien zu vereinfachen.

Zahlreiche Möglichkeiten gestatten eine individuelle Einrichtung der Lösung, sodass diese sehr flexibel für diverse Dienste einsetzbar ist. Aufgrund der flexiblen und modularen Konzeption sind besondere Funktionswünsche sowie kundenspezifische Anforderungen jederzeit realisierbar.

Mehr zu den Möglichkeiten vom eShop erfahren

Sie möchten wissen, was die Vorteile von unserem eShop für Ihr Unternehmen sind? Dann können Sie sich in unserem DemoShop sehr gern persönlich ein Bild machen. 

Zum Demoshop
Warum Aproda AG

Seit 1983 begleiten wir KMU-Betriebe auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung indem wir die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden in modernste Software- und Systemlösungen transformieren. Wenn es darum geht, die gesamte IT von KMU’s in time und Budget zu implementieren, gehören wir in der Schweiz zu den Besten.

Download Firmenbroschüre

  • Betriebswirtschaftliche & technische Beratung 
  • Fachkompetenz unserer Mitarbeitenden
  • Engagement & Erfahrung
  • Qualität & Verfügbarkeit von unsererm Support
600
Kunden
150
Mitarbeitende
38
Jahre Erfahrung
Sie haben eine Frage?

Michael Bosshard | Senior Consultant - Teamleiter

Dann berate ich Sie sehr gern persönlich. Rufen Sie mich an: 058 200 14 14 oder buchen Sie ein Beratungsgespräch mit mir. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

 

Kontakt aufnehmen